HOW TO REACH US

Emsstraße 4 (B 72)
D-26603 Aurich

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-0
Fax:   +49 (0)4941 174-205

info@rolf-janssen.de
www.rolf-janssen.de

Niederlassung Nürnberg

Gutenstetterstraße 2a
D-90449 Nürnberg

Tel.:   +49 (0)911 27429–0
Fax:   +49 (0)911 27429–20

Nesserlander Str. 72
D-26723 Emden

Tel.:   +49 (0)4921 9397–0
Fax:   +49 (0)4921 33631

info@janssen-ema.de
www.janssen-ema.de

Standort AURICH

Leerer Landstr. 35 –41
D-26603 Aurich

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-258
Fax:   +49 (0)4941 174-260

verkauf.aurich@janssen-ema.de
www.janssen-ema.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

  

Dieter Janssen

Business Graduate

Managing Partner

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-211
Fax:   +49 (0)4941 174-205

d.janssen@rolf-janssen.de

Karl-Heinz Meinders

Electrical Engineer

Managing Director

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-230
Fax:   +49 (0)4941 174-205

k-h.meinders@rolf-janssen.de

  



Rainer Ludewig

Electrical Engineer
Management Representative of QM/HSE

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-243

r.ludewig@rolf-janssen.de

  



Jochen Peipp

Electrical Engineer / Authorised Representative
Sales Manager / Branch Manager Nuremberg

Tel.:   +49 (0)911 2742911

j.peipp@rolf-janssen.de

Otmar Fitze

Personnel Manager / Authorised Representative

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-215

o.fitze@rolf-janssen.de

Uta Mansholt

Head of Procurement / Authorised Representative

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-222

u.mansholt@rolf-janssen.de

Andreas Busboom

Production Manager

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-247

a.busboom@rolf-janssen.de

Jens Amelsberg

Production Manager

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-226

j.amelsberg@rolf-janssen.de

Frerich Hanssen

Master Construction Mechanics

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-227

f.hanssen@rolf-janssen.de

Achim Corsten

Electrical Engineer / Authorised Representative
Division Manager Automation & Process Control

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-270

a.corsten@rolf-janssen.de

Bernd Lehmann

Electrical Engineer
Team Leader Marine Electrical Engineering

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-253

b.lehmann@rolf-janssen.de

Michael Carstens

Certified Mechanical Technician

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-249

m.carstens@rolf-janssen.de

Holger Kuhlemann

Electrical Engineer
Energy Technology

Tel.:   +49 (0)4941 174-335

h.kuhlemann@rolf-janssen.de